Live 2021 Baghbar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Baghbar previous assembly election results. Sherman Ali Ahmed from INC party is the current MLA from the Baghbar constituency seat of Barpeta district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Baghbar election result of Barpeta district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Baghbar previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Baghbar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sherman Ali Ahmed is the current MLA of the Baghbar constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Baghbar assembly seat was Sheikh Abdul Hamid from AIUDF party. Baghbar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).