LIVE Sardulgarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sardulgarh, leading candidate and all other details for Sardulgarh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sardulgarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sardulgarh (Constituency No. 97) are JAGJIT SINGH MILKHA from BJP, BIKRAM SINGH from INC, GURPREET SINGH BANAWALI from AAP, – from BSP and CHHOTA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sardulgarh election result (2017)- Dilraj Singh from SAD has won the Sardulgarh assembly seat, he got 59420 votes. Dilraj Singh has defeated Ajit Inder Singh from INC who has got 50563 votes in 2017 assembly elections.