LIVE Mansa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mansa, leading candidate and all other details for Mansa MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mansa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mansa (Constituency No. 96) are – from BJP, SHUBHDEEP SINGH SIDHU MOOSE WALA from INC, DR.VIJAY SINGLA from AAP, – from BSP and GURNAM SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mansa election result (2017)- Nazar Singh Manshahia from AAP has won the Mansa assembly seat, he got 70586 votes. Nazar Singh Manshahia has defeated Manoj Bala from INC who has got 50117 votes in 2017 assembly elections.