LIVE Sanour Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sanour, leading candidate and all other details for Sanour MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sanour Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sanour (Constituency No. 114) are – from BJP, HARINDER PAL SINGH HARRY MANN from INC, HARMIT SINGH PATHANMAJRA from AAP, – from BSP and HARMEET SINGH MURADMAJRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sanour election result (2017)- Harinder Pal Singh Chandumajra from SAD has won the Sanour assembly seat, he got 58867 votes. Harinder Pal Singh Chandumajra has defeated Harinder Pal Singh Mann from INC who has got 53997 votes in 2017 assembly elections.