LIVE Ghanaur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ghanaur, leading candidate and all other details for Ghanaur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ghanaur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ghanaur (Constituency No. 113) are VIKAS SHARMA from BJP, MADAN LAL from INC, GURLAL GHANAUR from AAP, – from BSP and PREM SINGH BHANGU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ghanaur election result (2017)- Thekedar Madan Lal Jalalpur from INC has won the Ghanaur assembly seat, he got 65965 votes. Thekedar Madan Lal Jalalpur has defeated Harpreet Kaur Mukhmailpur from SAD who has got 29408 votes in 2017 assembly elections.