Live 2021 Salem (West) election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Salem (West) previous assembly election results. Saba.Rajendran from DMK party is the current MLA from the Salem (West) constituency seat of Salem district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Salem (West) election result of Salem district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Salem (West) previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Salem (West) seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Saba.Rajendran is the current MLA of the Salem (West) constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Salem (West) assembly seat was Rajasekar R from AIADMK party. Salem (West) seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.