Saitu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saitu, leading candidate and all other details for Saitu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Haokholet Kipgen of Independent has won from Saitu constituency.

Saitu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saitu (Constituency No. 51) are NGAMTHANG HAOKIP from BJP, LAMTINTHANG HAOKIP from INC, – from Shiv Sena and LAMTINTHANG HAOKIP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saitu election result (2017)- Ngamthang Haokip from INC has won the Saitu assembly seat, he got 19467 votes. Ngamthang Haokip has defeated Haokholet Kipgen from BJP who has got 15650 votes in 2017 assembly elections.