UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Nakur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nakur, the leading candidate and all other details for Nakur MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Nakur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nakur (Constituency No. 2) are MUKESH CHOUDHARY from BJP, RANDHEER SINGH from INC, – from AAP, ASHISH TYAGI from BSP, DR. DHARAM SINGH SAINI from SP and SAHIL KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nakur election result (2017)- Dr. Dharam Singh Saini from BJP has won the Nakur assembly seat, he got 94375 votes. Dr. Dharam Singh Saini has defeated Imran Masood from INC who has got 90318 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.