UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sagri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sagri, leading candidate and all other details for Sagri MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sagri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sagri (Constituency No. 345) are BANDANA SINGH from BJP, RANA KHATOON from INC, MUKESH RAI from AAP, SHANKAR YADAV from BSP, HRIDAY NARAYAN SINGH PATEL from SP and ISHRAK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sagri election result (2017)- Bandana Singh from BSP has won the Sagri assembly seat, he got 62203 votes. Bandana Singh has defeated Jairam Patel from SP who has got 56728 votes in 2017 assembly elections.