UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Robertsganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Robertsganj, leading candidate and all other details for Robertsganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Robertsganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Robertsganj (Constituency No. 401) are BHUPESH CHAUBE from BJP, KAMLESH KUMAR from INC, KULDEEP AGRAWAL from AAP, AVINASH SHUKLA from BSP, AVINASH KUSHWAHA from SP and OM PRAKASH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Robertsganj election result (2017)- Bhupesh Chaubey from BJP has won the Robertsganj assembly seat, he got 89932 votes. Bhupesh Chaubey has defeated Avinash Kushvaha from SP who has got 49394 votes in 2017 assembly elections.