UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bisalpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bisalpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Bisalpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bisalpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bisalpur (Constituency No. 130) are VIVEK KUMAR VERMA from BJP, SHIKHA PANDEY from INC, RAJESH CHANDRA ARVIND from AAP, DHARAMPAL GANGWAR from BSP, DIVYA GANGWAR from SP and ANIS AHMED KHAN PHOOL BABU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bisalpur election result (2017)- Agyash Ram Saran Verma from BJP has won the Bisalpur assembly seat, he got 103498 votes. Agyash Ram Saran Verma has defeated Anis Ahmad Khan Alias Phoolbabu from INC who has got 62502 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.