LIVE Ramnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ramnagar, leading candidate and all other details for Ramnagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DIWAN SINGH BISHT of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Ramnagar constituency.

Ramnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ramnagar (Constituency No. 61) are DIWAN SINGH BISHT from BJP, MAHENDRA SINGH PAL from INC, SHISHUPAL SINGH RAWAT from AAP, HEM CHANDRA BHATT from BSP, ABDUL GAFFAR from SP and SANJAY NEGI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ramnagar election result (2017)- Diwan Singh Bisht from BJP has won the Ramnagar assembly seat, he got 35839 votes. Diwan Singh Bisht has defeated Ranjeet Rawat from INC who has got 27228 votes in 2017 assembly elections.