LIVE Lehra Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lehra, leading candidate and all other details for Lehra MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Lehra Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lehra (Constituency No. 99) are – from BJP, RAJINDER KAUR BHATTAL from INC, BARINDER KUMAR GOYAL VAKEEL from AAP, – from BSP and SATWANT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lehra election result (2017)- Apoorv BhardwajDhindsa from SAD has won the Lehra assembly seat, he got 65550 votes. Apoorv BhardwajDhindsa has defeated Rajinder Kaur Bhattal from INC who has got 38735 votes in 2017 assembly elections.