Live 2021 Ramanathapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ramanathapuram previous assembly election results. Selvarasu M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Ramanathapuram constituency seat of Ramanathapuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ramanathapuram election result of Ramanathapuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ramanathapuram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Ramanathapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Selvarasu M is the current MLA of the Ramanathapuram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Ramanathapuram assembly seat was Vijaya Babu S from INC party. Ramanathapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.