Live 2021 Mudhukulathur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mudhukulathur previous assembly election results. Karuppanan K C from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mudhukulathur constituency seat of Ramanathapuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mudhukulathur election result of Ramanathapuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mudhukulathur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mudhukulathur seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Karuppanan K C is the current MLA of the Mudhukulathur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mudhukulathur assembly seat was Sivakumar N from DMK party. Mudhukulathur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.