UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ram Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ram Nagar, leading candidate and all other details for Ram Nagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ram Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ram Nagar (Constituency No. 267) are SHARAD KUMAR AWASTHI from BJP, GYANESH SHUKLA from INC, DHARAMVEER SINGH from AAP, RAM KISHOR from BSP, FAREED MAHFOOZ KIDWAI from SP and NEERAJ SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ram Nagar election result (2017)- Sharad Kumar Awasthi from BJP has won the Ram Nagar assembly seat, he got 88937 votes. Sharad Kumar Awasthi has defeated Arvinda Kumar Singh ‘Gope’ from SP who has got 66210 votes in 2017 assembly elections.