UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Barabanki Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barabanki, leading candidate and all other details for Barabanki MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Barabanki Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barabanki (Constituency No. 268) are DR. RAMKUMARI MAURYA from BJP, ROOHI ARSHAD from INC, ER. PRADEEP SINGH VERMA from AAP, DR. VIVEK SINGH VERMA from BSP, DHARMRAJ SINGH YADAV from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barabanki election result (2017)- Dharmraj Singh Yadav Urf Suresh Yadav from SP has won the Barabanki assembly seat, he got 99453 votes. Dharmraj Singh Yadav Urf Suresh Yadav has defeated Surendra Singh from BSP who has got 69748 votes in 2017 assembly elections.