Live 2021 Raha election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raha previous assembly election results. Dimbeswar Das from BJP party is the current MLA from the Raha constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raha election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raha previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Raha seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dimbeswar Das is the current MLA of the Raha constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Raha assembly seat was Sashi Kanta Das from INC party. Raha seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).