Live 2021 Laharighat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Laharighat previous assembly election results. Dr. Nazrul Islam from INC party is the current MLA from the Laharighat constituency seat of Marigaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Laharighat election result of Marigaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Laharighat previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Laharighat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. Nazrul Islam is the current MLA of the Laharighat constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Laharighat assembly seat was Siddique Ahmed from AIUDF party. Laharighat seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).