BJP has the lead from the Raghunathpur constituency.

Live 2021 Raghunathganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raghunathganj previous assembly election results. Akhruzzaman from INC party is the current MLA from the Raghunathganj constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raghunathganj election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raghunathganj previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Raghunathganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Akhruzzaman is the current MLA of the Raghunathganj constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Raghunathganj assembly seat was Abul Kasem Molla from AITC party. Raghunathganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.