TMC has the lead from the Purbasthali Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Pingla election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pingla previous assembly election results. Saumen Kumar Mahapatra from AITC party is the current MLA from the Pingla constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pingla election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pingla previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Pingla seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Saumen Kumar Mahapatra is the current MLA of the Pingla constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Pingla assembly seat was Prabodh Chandra Sinha from DCP(PC) party. Pingla seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.