Live 2021 Piravom election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Piravom previous assembly election results. Anoop Jacob from KEC(J) party is the current MLA from the Piravom constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Piravom election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Piravom previous assembly election results too. KEC(J) party has won the Piravom seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anoop Jacob is the current MLA of the Piravom constituency seat is from KEC(J) party. The runner-up for Piravom assembly seat was M.J.Jacob from CPM party. Piravom seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).