Live 2021 Kunnathunad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kunnathunad previous assembly election results. V P Sajeendran from INC party is the current MLA from the Kunnathunad constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kunnathunad election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kunnathunad previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Kunnathunad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V P Sajeendran is the current MLA of the Kunnathunad constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Kunnathunad assembly seat was Adv. Shiji Sivaji from CPM party. Kunnathunad seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).