TMC has the lead from the Pingla constituency.

Live 2021 Phansidewa election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Phansidewa previous assembly election results. Sunil Chandra Tirkey from INC party is the current MLA from the Phansidewa constituency seat of Darjeeling district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Phansidewa election result of Darjeeling district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Phansidewa previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Phansidewa seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sunil Chandra Tirkey is the current MLA of the Phansidewa constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Phansidewa assembly seat was Carolus Lakra from AITC party. Phansidewa seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.