UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Phulpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phulpur, leading candidate and all other details for Phulpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Phulpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phulpur (Constituency No. 256) are PRAVEEN PATEL from BJP, SIDDHANATH MAURYA from INC, RAM SURAT from AAP, RAM TAULAN YADAV from BSP, MOHD.MUJATABA SIDDIQUI from SP and BHANU PRATAP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phulpur election result (2017)- Praveen Kumar Singh from BJP has won the Phulpur assembly seat, he got 93912 votes. Praveen Kumar Singh has defeated Mansoor Alam from SP who has got 67299 votes in 2017 assembly elections.