UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Belthara Road Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Belthara Road, leading candidate and all other details for Belthara Road MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Belthara Road Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Belthara Road (Constituency No. 257) are CHHATHU RAM from BJP, SHOSHILA from INC, – from AAP, PRAVEEN PRAKASH from BSP, – from SP and SHOSHILA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Belthara Road election result (2017)- Mohd Mujtaba Siddqui from BSP has won the Belthara Road assembly seat, he got 66805 votes. Mohd Mujtaba Siddqui has defeated Karan Singh from AD (Soneylal) who has got 64151 votes in 2017 assembly elections.