UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Phaphamau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phaphamau, leading candidate and all other details for Phaphamau MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Phaphamau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phaphamau (Constituency No. 254) are GURU PRASAD MAURYA from BJP, DURGESH PANDAY from INC, SANJAY PRAKASH SHUKLA from AAP, OM PRAKASH from BSP, ANSAR AHMAD from SP and SHIVENDRA KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phaphamau election result (2017)- Vikramajeet from BJP has won the Phaphamau assembly seat, he got 83239 votes. Vikramajeet has defeated Ansar Ahamad from SP who has got 57254 votes in 2017 assembly elections.