UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chail Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chail, leading candidate and all other details for Chail MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Chail Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chail (Constituency No. 253) are – from BJP, TALAT AZIM from INC, – from AAP, ATUL KUMAR DWIVEDI from BSP, POOJA PAL from SP and AMRAWATI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chail election result (2017)- Sanjay Kumar from BJP has won the Chail assembly seat, he got 85713 votes. Sanjay Kumar has defeated Talat Azim from INC who has got 45597 votes in 2017 assembly elections.