Patiala Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Patiala, the leading candidate and all other details for Patiala MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Ajit Pal Singh Kohli of the AAP party won the Patiala seat.

Patiala Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from Patiala (Constituency No. 115) are – from BJP, VISHNU SHARMA from INC, AJIT PAL SINGH KOHLI from AAP, – from BSP and RAVINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Patiala election result (2017)- Amarinder Singh from INC has won the Patiala assembly seat, he got 72586 votes. Amarinder Singh has defeated Dr.Balbir Singh from AAP who has got 20179 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.