Pathankot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pathankot, leading candidate and all other details for Pathankot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

ASHWANI KUMAR SHARMA of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Bharatiya Janata Party constituency.

Pathankot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pathankot (Constituency No. 3) are ASHWANI KUMAR SHARMA from BJP, AMIT VIJ from INC, VIBHUTI SHARMA from AAP, ADVOCATE JYOTI PAL BHIM from BSP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pathankot election result (2017)- Amit from INC has won the Pathankot assembly seat, he got 56383 votes. Amit has defeated Ashwani Kumar from BJP who has got 45213 votes in 2017 assembly elections.