Gurdaspur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gurdaspur, leading candidate and all other details for Gurdaspur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

BARINDERMEET SINGH PAHRA of Indian National Congress has won from Gurdaspur constituency.

Gurdaspur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gurdaspur (Constituency No. 4) are PARMINDER SINGH GILL from BJP, BARINDERMEET SINGH PAHRA from INC, RAMAN BAHL from AAP, – from BSP and GURPREET SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gurdaspur election result (2017)- Barindermeet Singh Pahra from INC has won the Gurdaspur assembly seat, he got 67709 votes. Barindermeet Singh Pahra has defeated Gurbachan Singh Babehali from SAD who has got 38753 votes in 2017 assembly elections.