TMC has the lead from the Palashipara constituency.

Live 2021 Onda election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Onda previous assembly election results. Arup Kumar Khan from AITC party is the current MLA from the Onda constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Onda election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Onda previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Onda seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arup Kumar Khan is the current MLA of the Onda constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Onda assembly seat was Manik Mukherjee from AIFB party. Onda seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.