Live 2021 Oupalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Oupalam previous assembly election results. A. Anbalagan from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Oupalam constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Oupalam election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Oupalam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Oupalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, A. Anbalagan is the current MLA of the Oupalam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Oupalam assembly seat was Annibal Kennedy from DMK party. Oupalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).