Live 2021 Orleampeth election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Orleampeth previous assembly election results. R. Siva from DMK party is the current MLA from the Orleampeth constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Orleampeth election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Orleampeth previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Orleampeth seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, R. Siva is the current MLA of the Orleampeth constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Orleampeth assembly seat was G. Nehrualias Kuppusamy from AINRC party. Orleampeth seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).