TMC has the lead from the Nayagram constituency.

Live 2021 Natabari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Natabari previous assembly election results. Rabindra Nath Ghosh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Natabari constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Natabari election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Natabari previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Natabari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rabindra Nath Ghosh is the current MLA of the Natabari constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Natabari assembly seat was Tamser Ali from CPM party. Natabari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.