UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Naraini Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Naraini, leading candidate and all other details for Naraini MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Naraini Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Naraini (Constituency No. 234) are OMMANI VARMA from BJP, PAWAN DEVI from INC, – from AAP, RADHE SHYAM from BSP, KIRAN VERMA from SP and GAYACHARAN DINKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Naraini election result (2017)- Raj Karan Kabir from BJP has won the Naraini assembly seat, he got 92412 votes. Raj Karan Kabir has defeated Bharat Lal Diwakar from INC who has got 47405 votes in 2017 assembly elections.