UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Amanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amanpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Amanpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Amanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amanpur (Constituency No. 101) are HARIOM from BJP, DIVYA SHARMA from INC, USHA from AAP, MANOJ KUMAR from BSP, SATYABHAN from SP and SUBHASH CHANDRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amanpur election result (2017)- Devendra Pratap from BJP has won the Amanpur assembly seat, he got 85199 votes. Devendra Pratap has defeated Virendra Singh Solanki from SP who has got 43395 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.