UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Nanpara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nanpara, leading candidate and all other details for Nanpara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Nanpara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nanpara (Constituency No. 283) are – from BJP, DR.A.M. SIDDIQUIE from INC, TANVEER AFSAR from AAP, HAKIKAT ALI from BSP, MADHURI VERMA from SP and BRIJESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nanpara election result (2017)- Madhuri Verma from BJP has won the Nanpara assembly seat, he got 86312 votes. Madhuri Verma has defeated Waris Ali from INC who has got 67643 votes in 2017 assembly elections.