UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kaimganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kaimganj, the leading candidate and all other details for Kaimganj MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Kaimganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kaimganj (Constituency No. 192) are – from BJP, SHAKUNTALA from INC, LAKSHMI from AAP, PRASHANT KUMAR from BSP, SARVESH AMBEDKAR from SP and DURGA PRASAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kaimganj election result (2017)- Amar Singh from BJP has won the Kaimganj assembly seat, he got 116304 votes. Amar Singh has defeated Dr. Surabhi from SP who has got 79779 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.