UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Najibabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Najibabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Najibabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Najibabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Najibabad (Constituency No. 17) are RAJA BHARATENDRA SINGH from BJP, SHAHNAWAZ ALAM from INC, HAMID HUSAIN from AAP, SHARVAN RAJPUT from BSP, TASLEEM AHMAD from SP and SHAHNAWAZ ALAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Najibabad election result (2017)- Tasleem Ahmad from SP has won the Najibabad assembly seat, he got 81082 votes. Tasleem Ahmad has defeated Rajiv Kumar Agarwal from BJP who has got 79080 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.