Chandel Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chandel, leading candidate and all other details for Chandel MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SS. Olish of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Chandel constituency.

Chandel Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chandel (Constituency No. 41) are SS. OLISH from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chandel election result (2017)- Letpao Haokip from NPP has won the Chandel assembly seat, he got 14216 votes. Letpao Haokip has defeated Ts Warngam from IND who has got 12091 votes in 2017 assembly elections.