TMC has the lead from the Mothabari constituency.

Live 2021 Monteswar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Monteswar previous assembly election results. Sajal Panja from AITC party is the current MLA from the Monteswar constituency seat of Purba Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Monteswar election result of Purba Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Monteswar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Monteswar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sajal Panja is the current MLA of the Monteswar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Monteswar assembly seat was Chaudhuri Md. Hedayatullah from CPM party. Monteswar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.