UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Modi Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Modi Nagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Modi Nagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Modi Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Modi Nagar (Constituency No. 57) are DR. MANJU SHIWACH from BJP, NEERAJ KUMARI from INC, ANIL from AAP, HARINDRA KUMAR SHARMA from BSP, – from SP and DR. POONAM GARG INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Modi Nagar election result (2017)- Dr. Manju Shiwach from BJP has won the Modi Nagar assembly seat, he got 108631 votes. Dr. Manju Shiwach has defeated Wahab from BSP who has got 42049 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.