UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hapur, the leading candidate and all other details for Hapur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Hapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hapur (Constituency No. 59) are VIJAYPAL (AADHTI) from BJP, BHAVNA from INC, KAILASHCHAND from AAP, VEERPAL SINGH from BSP, – from SP and MANISH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hapur election result (2017)- Vijay Pal (Aadhti) from BJP has won the Hapur assembly seat, he got 84532 votes. Vijay Pal (Aadhti) has defeated Gajraj Singh from INC who has got 69526 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.