TMC has the lead from the Memari constituency.

Live 2021 Mekliganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mekliganj previous assembly election results. Arghya Roy Pradhan (Bilu) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Mekliganj constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mekliganj election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mekliganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Mekliganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arghya Roy Pradhan (Bilu) is the current MLA of the Mekliganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Mekliganj assembly seat was Paresh Chandra Adhikary from AIFB party. Mekliganj seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.