UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mehnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mehnagar, leading candidate and all other details for Mehnagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mehnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mehnagar (Constituency No. 352) are MANJOO SAROJ from BJP, NIRMALA BHARTI from INC, GITANJALI DEVI from AAP, PANKAJ KUMAR from BSP, PUJA from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mehnagar election result (2017)- Kalpnath Paswan from SP has won the Mehnagar assembly seat, he got 69037 votes. Kalpnath Paswan has defeated Manjoo Saroj from SBSP who has got 63625 votes in 2017 assembly elections.