UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lalganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lalganj, leading candidate and all other details for Lalganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Lalganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lalganj (Constituency No. 351) are NEELAM from BJP, PUSHPA BHARTIY from INC, HARIRAM from AAP, AZAD ARIMARDAN from BSP, BECHAI from SP and RAMCHANDAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lalganj election result (2017)- Azad Ari Mardan from BSP has won the Lalganj assembly seat, he got 72715 votes. Azad Ari Mardan has defeated Daroga Prasad Saroj from BJP who has got 70488 votes in 2017 assembly elections.