BJP has the lead from the Mathabhanga constituency.

Live 2021 Maniktala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Maniktala previous assembly election results. Sadhan Pande from AITC party is the current MLA from the Maniktala constituency seat of Kolkata district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Maniktala election result of Kolkata district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Maniktala previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Maniktala seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sadhan Pande is the current MLA of the Maniktala constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Maniktala assembly seat was Rajib Majumder from CPM party. Maniktala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.