LIVE Marcaim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Marcaim, leading candidate and all other details for Marcaim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar of Maharashtrawadi Gomantak has won from Marcaim constituency.

Marcaim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Marcaim (Constituency No. 23) are SUDESH BHINGI from BJP, LAVOO MAMLEDAR from INC, UMESH TENDOLKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Marcaim election result (2017)- Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar from MAG has won the Marcaim assembly seat, he got 17093 votes. Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar has defeated Pradeep Pundalik Shet from BJP who has got 3413 votes in 2017 assembly elections.