LIVE Manglore Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Manglore, leading candidate and all other details for Manglore MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Manglore Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Manglore (Constituency No. 33) are DINESH SINGH PAWAR from BJP, QAZI MOHAMMAD NIZAMUDDIN from INC, NAVNEET KUMAR (GUDDU BHAIYA) from AAP, SARWAT KAREEM ANSARI from BSP, SHARAD PANDEY from SP and RAJVEER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Manglore election result (2017)- Qazi Mohd Nizamuddin from INC has won the Manglore assembly seat, he got 31352 votes. Qazi Mohd Nizamuddin has defeated Sarwat Kareem Ansari from BSP who has got 28684 votes in 2017 assembly elections.